Home‎ > ‎

Our Staff


At Whakarongo School we have an extensive team of leaders, teachers and support staff that all help to keep our school humming! Our staff for 2018 are as follows... 

 Please feel free to contact our staff if you have any queries.  Please note that if you have concerns about your child, we advise that you first contact your child's homeroom teacher to discuss these.  Your child's homeroom teacher is always the first port of call, and we encourage you to meet with them first.

  

Jaco Broodryk


Principal

principal@whakarongo.school.nz

Lesley Jeffery


Deputy Principal: Year 0-3 Coordinator

SENCO

ljeffery@whakarongo.school.nz

Lisa Cuff


Deputy Principal: Year 4-8 Coordinator

Curriculum Development

lcuff@whakarongo.school.nz

Carissa Davies


Senior Leader: Year 0-3 Coordinator

cdavies@whakarongo.school.nz

Ana Matangi


Senior Leader: Year 4-8 Coordinator

amatangi@whakarongo.school.nz

Say Poe-tar-mar

Liz Easton


Homeroom 26 Teacher

leaston@whakarongo.school.nz


Say Pour-nor

Nina Hornell


Pod Leader - Pono Teacher

nhornell@whakarongo.school.nz

Jo McKinnon


Pono Teacher

jmckinnon@whakarongo.school.nz


Kelly Jamieson


Pono Teacher

kjamieson@whakarongo.school.nz

Suzanne Ballantyne

Pono Teacher Aide

sballantyne@whakarongo.school.nz

 

Karen Mason

Pono Teacher Aide

kmason@whakarongo.school.nz

Say Tore-ah

Gwen Thompson


Pod Leader - Homeroom 6 Teacher

gthompson@whakarongo.school.nz

Carissa Davies / Jo Johnston


Homeroom 1 Teacher

cdavies@whakarongo.school.nz

jojohnston@whakarongo.school.nz

Heather Cobham


Homeroom 5 Teacher

hcobham@whakarongo.school.nz

Helen Harrison

Toa Teacher Aide

hharrison@whakarongo.school.nz

Say Ah-roar-hah

Julie Peters


Pod Leader - Homeroom 9 Teacher

jpeters@whakarongo.school.nz

Rebecca Broderson /

Rebecca Street

Homeroom 8 Teacher

rbroderson@whakarongo.school.nz

rstreet@whakarongo.school.nz

Rohan Cahill-Fleury


Homeroom 7 Teacher

rcahill-fleury@whakarongo.school.nz

Sheila Monaghan

Aroha Teacher Aide

smonaghan@whakarongo.school.nz

Say Toe-tore-core

Anita Sharland


Pod Leader - Homeroom 23 Teacher

asharland@whakarongo.school.nz

Matthew Radford


Homeroom 24 Teacher

mradford@whakarongo.school.nz

Anna Davis


Homeroom 25 Teacher

adavis@whakarongo.school.nz

Mandy Fraser

Tautoko Teacher Aide

mfraser@whakarongo.school.nz

Say High-Pah-pah

Jane Mayston


Pod Leader - Homeroom 21 Teacher

jmayston@whakarongo.school.nz

Andrew Mildenhall


Homeroom 13 Teacher

amildenhall@whakarongo.school.nz

Lauren Cameron


Homeroom 22 Teacher

lcameron@whakarongo.school.nz

Liz Coenders

Haepapa Teacher Aide

lcoenders@whakarongo.school.nz

Say Kar-who-rung-ee

 

Ana Matangi


Pod Leader - Homeroom 18 Teacher

amatangi@whakarongo.school.nz

Jo Patrick


Homeroom 19 Teacher

jpatrick@whakarongo.school.nz

Thomas Hobbs


Homeroom 20 Teacher

thobbs@whakarongo.school.nz

 

Fiona Brew

Kahurangi Teacher Aide

fbrew@whakarongo.school.nz

 

Te Urungi

Fiona Rossiter


Pod Leader - Homeroom 12 Teacher

frossiter@whakarongo.school.nz

Karl Radford


Homeroom 11 Teacher

kradford@whakarongo.school.nz

Anja Hadley-Jones

Homeroom 10 Teacher

ahadley-jones@whakarongo.school.nz

 Kylie Leach

Navigator Centre Teacher Aide

kleach@whakarongo.school.nz


Comments