Home‎ > ‎

Our Staff

https://sites.google.com/a/whakarongo.school.nz/whakarongo-school-2013/home/our-staff/Screen%20Shot%202015-12-10%20at%209.33.09%20am.png

Our staff for 2017 are as follows...  Please feel free to contact our staff if you have any queries.

Our Principal
 Jaco Broodryk    principal@whakarongo.school.nz 

Our Senior Management Team...
 Lesley Jeffery   ljeffery@whakarongo.school.nzDeputy Principal 
Year 0-3 Coordinator
SENCO
Lisa Cuff lcuff@whakarongo.school.nzDeputy Principal
Year 4-8 Coordinator
Ana Matangiamatangi@whakarongo.school.nz Senior Leader
Year 4-8 Coordinator
 Carissa Daviescdavies@whakarongo.school.nz Senior Leader
Year 0-3 Coordinator
Toa Pod Leader

Our Teaching Teams...





Thea Hathawaythathaway@whakarongo.school.nzNew Entrant Transition
Homeroom 7



Nina Hornellnhornell@whakarongo.school.nzPod Leader
Homeroom 2
Gwen Thompsongthompson@whakarongo.school.nz
Homeroom 3
Nicole Hunter

nhunter@whakarongo.school.nz 
Homeroom 4



Carissa Daviescdavies@whakarongo.school.nzPod Leader
Homeroom 5
Vikki Brogdenvbrogden@whakarongo.school.nz

Homeroom 6
Bec Kirkman

bkirkman@whakarongo.school.nzHomeroom 1



Anita Sharlandasharland@whakarongo.school.nzPod Leader
Homeroom 22
Michael Jensenmjensen@whakarongo.school.nz

Homeroom 8
Heather Cobhamhcobham@whakarongo.school.nz Homeroom 9



Jane Maystonjmayston@whakarongo.school.nzPod Leader
Homeroom 23
Andrew Mildenhallamildenhall@whakarongo.school.nz

Homeroom 24
Ana Matangiamatangi@whakarongo.school.nzHomeroom 25
Senior Leader
Bianca Caske bcaske@whakarongo.school.nz Homeroom 25
 



Julie Petersjpeters@whakarongo.school.nzPod Leader
Homeroom 21
Matthew Radfordmradford@whakarongo.school.nz

Homeroom 13
Julia Kearins jkearins@whakarongo.school.nzHomeroom 26
 



Karl Radfordkradford@whakarongo.school.nz

Pod Leader
Homeroom 18
Rebecca Brodersonrbroderson@whakarongo.school.nz

Homeroom 19
Awhina Watson-Pitcherawatson-pitcher@whakarongo.school.nz Homeroom 20



Fiona Rossiterfrossiter@whakarongo.school.nzPod Leader
Homeroom 12
Thomas Hobbsthobbs@whakarongo.school.nzHomeroom  11

Stephanie Callisscallis@whakarongo.school.nzHomeroom 10 (Term 1-2)

Rachel Plank rplank@whakarongo.school.nz 

 Homeroom 10 (Term 3-4)


Support Teachers...
 Victoria Zhou
(GATE/ORRs Teacher)
 vzhou@whakarongo.school.nz
 Rebecca Duckworth
(Raukura Readers/ESOL Support)
rduckworth@whakarongo.school.nz 
Noeline Smith
(Release Teacher)
nsmith@whakarongo.school.nz
Rebecca McDonald
(Release Teacher)
rmcdonald@whakarongo.school.nz 

Our Support Team...
Kathryn Payneoffice@whakarongo.school.nzOffice Manager
Caroline Durhamcdurham@whakarongo.school.nzOffice Administrator
Helen Harrisonhharrison@whakarongo.school.nzTeacher Aide: Toa
Jo Charlton  jcharlton@whakarongo.school.nzTeacher Aide: Pono 
 Liz Coenderslcoenders@whakarongo.school.nz Teacher Aide: Aroha
Sheila Monaghan smonaghan@whakarongo.school.nz Teacher Aide: Tautoko/Poutama
Library
 Mandy Frasermfraser@whakarongo.school.nz Teacher Aide: Tautoko 
Fiona Freemantle ffreemantle@whakarongo.school.nz Teacher Aide: Kahurangi
Ian Medcalf  imedcalf@whakarongo.school.nzTeacher Aide: Haepapa 
 Damon Mudgwaydmudgway@whakarongo.school.nz Teacher Aide: Kahurangi 
Wayne Cottle  Caretaker 


Comments